More Real Housewives? Yes, Please!!

The Real Housewives make me happy. I used to be all excuses and “guilty pleasure” about it, now I’m shouting it from the rooftops. It’s good TV. There’s drama, there’s laughs, there’s heartache, and there’s joy–and usually, all of those things happen in each 1 hour show. Beat that.

I just watched the latest episode of Bravo TV’s Real Housewives of New Jersey. The previews for next week announced that it will be the last show for one cast member. All I can say is, Puhh-lease let it be Danielle. Please DO NOT make me say ‘goodbye’ to Dina, Caroline, Jacqueline, or Teresa. I am too fond of those ladies and I would miss them terribly.

I don’t like to comment on the play-by-play of each episode, mainly because there are already bloggers who do that really well. I do want to mention that BravoTV.com hosts blogs by all the Housewives, and you can go there each week to read them give personal recaps on each episode. Here’s a link to Dina’s.

Dina Manzo from Real Housewives of New Jersey talking about the episode that aired June 7.

And speaking of Dina, if you love her bracelets and her positive energy, you’ll love my shop on Etsy. The store where she gets hers charges upwards of $95 per bracelet, but I use all the same gemstones that carry the exact same attributes, at much more affordable prices. ♥ The Energy Shop ♥ Jewelry to Fit Your Dreams @ www.energyshop.etsy.com

Thanks for visiting and have a great week!!

1 Comment

Filed under Around Town, Gemstones

One response to “More Real Housewives? Yes, Please!!

  1. P.S. For all those searching Richard Lawson on Housewives, I’m pretty sure he only blogs about New York. Scroll down to “Who I Love to Read” to find him. Thanks for stopping by ♥

Leave a Reply

