I’m in Love! I’m in Love And I Don’t Care Who Knows It!

I apologize in advance for my gush-fest. I am now creating a new category for my sidebar called “Gemstones.” Listen, this is going to get ridiculous. Of course there have been other loves in my life: sunstone, labradorite, and jasper to name a few. I’ll never forget them. However, I just met Carnelian.

So beautiful

Oh, the things I'm going to do to you

This orange-red gemstone is not only beautiful, it’s a powerhouse–full of wonderful attributes. This stone was beloved by the Egyptians, as it was believed to assist the soul on its journey. It is worn to calm anger, jealousy, and envy. It helps stabilize high emotions and anchors the wearer into present reality. Carnelian is excellent for restoring vitality. It helps you to accept the cycle of living, release the fear of death, and make positive life choices. I like this stone for someone who wants to heal from betrayal, it allows you to trust yourself and your perceptions as you overcome negative conditioning.

Furthermore, Carnelian is a stone of abundance. It motivates you toward success in business, as well as other Life matters.

*sigh* Isn’t she lovely?

If you’re interested in my beauty, she does especially well for the following zodiac signs: Taurus, Cancer, Leo, and Scorpio. One of those is me! Carnelian and I are a match made in Heaven. Love Her!

New @ my Etsy Energy Shop

See more at Etsy, if you like. All the best!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Gemstones

One response to “I’m in Love! I’m in Love And I Don’t Care Who Knows It!

  1. Hey, if I can be in love with Twitter, then you can be in love with Carnelian. ♥

Leave a Reply

